Ski in Ski out, Spa & Mountain View - Mont-Tremblant area

For up to 15 People


About the Accommodation

In summary...

This prestigious chalet in the Mont-Tremblant region continues to charm its visitors. Our residence is suitable for both visitors looking for a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and those looking for adventure. The chalet is located directly on the Mont Blanc ski slopes. Access is from the backyard. Visitors have access to Lac Carré beach located 5 minutes from the chalet. 

Description

At 5 minutes from the village of Saint-Jovite and 15 minutes from the tourist village of Mont Tremblant, Chalet Le Blanc allows travelers to experience the diversity and interaction offered by this favorite region.

Our residence can accommodate up to 15 occupants. Its 5 bedrooms with its office space for teleworking, its 2 full bathrooms, its living room open to the kitchen and the dining room, its large family room which contains a pool table and a play area for children. children and all the conveniences offered make it the ideal choice for gatherings with family and friends.

The neighborhood

The unique character of the region and the countless activities near the chalet fascinate all kinds of travelers and vacationers. Epicureans will be satiated by their gourmet experience, nature lovers will be captivated by the natural beauty of large green spaces and sports enthusiasts, even the most extreme, will have their dose of thrills.

Nearby:

Grocery store, pharmacy, bank, SAQ, medical clinic, gas station, shops, restaurants, bars, ski resorts, public beaches, and much more!

CITQ # 299542

Address: 103, rue des Quatre-Saisons, J0T 1J2 Saint-Faustin Lac Carré, Mont-Tremblant, Canada

Size: 5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Beds: 2 Single beds, 1 Child bed, 3 Queen size beds, 2 King size beds, 2 Sofa beds

More pricing information:

Base pricing is for 4 people. An additional cost of $75/person per night is added from the 5th guest.

Prices vary according to the day of the week and according to the period of stay.

Taxes and cleaning fees are added.

Amenities

  • Towels and bed sheets
  • TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Dryer
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Terrace
  • Hangers
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Cookware
  • Coffee machine
  • Kettle
  • Dining Table
  • Smart TV
  • Toilet paper and soap
  • Cable TV
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Hair dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Free Parking on premises
  • Balcony
  • Shampoo
  • Iron
  • High chair
  • Workplace
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher

Notes

Animals are strictly prohibited. In case of default to this rule, we will ask you to leave the premises immediately. Please respect this instruction.

Parties are prohibited. We will not tolerate any nuisance caused by noise that disturbs the neighborhood. Severe fines will be imposed for failure to comply with this rule.

Neighbourhood

Activities - Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré/ Lake Superior/ Mont-Tremblant

Lac Carré

  • Beach Public beach with surveillance on Lac Carré, in the heart of the village of Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré.
  • Address: Rue de la plage Open: From the end of June until Labor Day, 7 days a week.
  • On-site services: Sandbox, swimming area delimited by buoys, public toilets, free parking, landing stage (launch ramp) for boat or non-motorized craft.
  • Information: 819 688-2161, ext. 258 or loisirsculture@sflc.ca

Cycling Track Le P'tit Train du Nord

  • 200 km cycle path linking Saint-Jérôme to Mont-Laurier.
  • Partially paved (from the Ecotourism Park to Mont-Tremblant) and rock dust south of the Ecotourism Park. Ideal for cycling and hiking in summer and cross-country skiing in winter.
  • Access: Access to the territory of Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré: Ecotourism Park (fish farming) and Station https://ptittraindunord.com/Hiking

The green footbridge, which connects rue Principale to rue de la Pisciculture.

This new municipal park offers a pedestrian link that crosses a magnificent natural environment in the heart of Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré. The Municipality is proud to promote this unique natural site and invites the population to discover this ideal space for a beautiful family hike.

  • Address: The entrance is on rue de la Vallée, about 50 m from the intersection with rue de la Pisciculture.
  • See the trail map here.

Panoramic View of St-Faustin: Close to the chalet!

  • The view from the top of Mont Blanc is spectacular. It offers a panorama of the entire valley of Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré and Mont-Tremblant, with its lakes, valleys and forests. A unique point of view in the Laurentians, to discover absolutely!
  • Accessible access from the chalet via the backyard (if you have booked our ski in/out on the mountain.
  • Accessible via the Mont Blanc parking lot.

Laurentians Eco Park

  • Parc Éco Laurentides is a natural territory of 1770 hectares in the heart of the Laurentian forest. It puts natural attractions and wildlife within easy reach thanks to its network of hiking trails and an impressive network of elevated walkways above the shores of the lake.
  • Also available on site: canoe-camping, fishing, kayaking, camping and rental of perched shelters.
  • 5000 Caribou Lake Road http://www.ctel.ca/

Golf

Royal Laurentien 2237, chemin du Lac-Nantel Sud https://royallaurentien.com/

Cultural activities

  • Maison des Arts Saint-Faustin 1171, Rue de la Pisciculture http://maisondesartssaint-faustin.ca/
  • Festi-Bière Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré Organized by the Municipality, the Festi-Bière Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré is held the last weekend of June. This festival for lovers of beer, music and flavors takes place at the Parc de la gare, in a pretty rural setting. A dozen microbreweries gathered under the big tent, Several food kiosks and food trucks, Conferences and workshops on beer and BBQ cooking, Family entertainment and pleasures for young and old 420, rue de la Gare (in Station Park) https://sflc.ca/festibiere/
  • Chocostyle chocolate factory. A chocolate expert leads each visit on a journey through the company's facilities. Learn about Canadian chocolate, our business and the features of our tourist facilities. Attendees will go behind the scenes to see our production and packaging area. After the visit, enjoy a chocolate tasting! 2481 Route 117 https://fr.chocostyle.ca/about

Markets, restaurants, bistros...

  • Marché Tradition grocery store with SAQ agency 1871 Rue Principale (819) 688-2167
  • The showcase: gourmet boxes and take-out meals 2011 Rue Principale (819) 713-0208 https://la-vitrine.ca/
  • Pizzeria du Coin: 2391 Main Street (819) 688-2828
  • Café Bistro la Stazione 1830 rue Principale 819.688.5817 https://verodaneau.wixsite.com/la-stazione
  • Gourmet Sauvage: gourmet store that has promoted boreal gastronomy for more than 25 years through the collection of wild plants and mushrooms from the forest. There are more than a hundred wild products picked responsibly in Quebec, and it helps educate the public through workshops in the forest. 737 Fish Farm Street (819) 688-1117 https://gourmetsauvage.ca/

Nearby winter activities

  • Mont Blanc Ski Center 1006, Route 117 https://www.skimontblanc.com/
  • Raquette Mont Blanc has cataloged and mapped more than 11 kilometers of snowshoe trails in the forest around the mountain. Each of the 8 trails is FREE for explorers and is a unique winter adventure. The trails are great for all ages and skill levels. Some trails are short distances either half a kilometer or another up the mountainside of 3 km. Map of snowshoe trails available on site. Rental available. Access: From the Mont Blanc parking lot, Versant Nord, next to Le Refuge chalet.
  • Cross-country skiing and fat bike trail: From kilometer 70 to kilometer 78 of the P’tit train du nord, are: classic cross-country skiing and skating, oversized bike (fatbike), snowshoeing and walking. This is a new outdoor offer, since in recent years this section was closed during the winter period. The trail will be open during the period when there is sufficient snow cover. Young and old are invited to take ownership of this new trail, access to which is free.

Mont-Tremblant activities: https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire

  • Pedestrian village: Many restaurants, activities and shopping to discover!
  • Tonga Lumina: Open from June 18 to October 16, 2021 Tonga Lumina is a sensory experience in the forest by Moment Factory. This 1.5 km night walk takes place entirely in nature, on an illuminated path made of rock dust. https://www.tongalumina.ca/
  • Ziptreck Écotours Open from May 22 to October 11, 2021. Embark on an original aerial adventure with confidence that combines speed and wonder, while offering spectacular views of the Laurentians. This activity starts directly in the pedestrian village at the base of the mountain https://tremblant.ziptrek.com/
  • Panoramic gondola from May 21 to October 17, 2021 Admire the view from the highest peak in the Laurentians https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/activites/telecabine-panoramique
  • Mountain hikes. Discover the highest peak in the Laurentians on 11 hiking trails for all levels, from 1 km to 11 km https://www.mont-tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/ete/randonnee-pedestre Via Ferreta: Parc Mont-Tremblant National Park, 3824 Lake Superior Road https://www.sepaq.com/pq/mot/index.dot?language_id=2

Lake and water activities

Golf

  • Le Diable
  • La Bête
  • Le Géant

https://www.mont-tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/ete/golf

bike

Spa

Cruise

Events and festivals: https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/evenements

Map

Calendar

Arrival
Departure
People

Ski in Ski out, Spa & Mountain View - Mont-Tremblant area

Maximum de 15 Personnes


À propos de la propriété

En résumé...

Ce prestigieux chalet de la région de Mont-Tremblant continue de charmer ses visiteurs. Notre résidence convient autant aux visiteurs en quête d’une atmosphère décontractée et conviviale qu’à ceux orientés vers l’aventure. Le chalet est situé directement sur les pistes de ski du Mont Blanc. L’accès se fait par la cours arrière. Les visiteurs ont accès à la plage du Lac Carré située à 5 minutes du chalet. CITQ # 299542

Description

À 5 minutes du village de Saint-Jovite et 15 minutes du village touristique de Mont Tremblant, Chalet Le Blanc permet aux voyageurs de goûter à la diversité et l’interaction que propose cette région de prédilection. Notre résidence peut loger jusqu’à 15 occupants. Ses 4 chambres, son espace bureau pour le télétravail, ses 2 salles de bain complètes, sa salle de séjour à aire ouverte sur la cuisine et la salle à manger, sa grande salle familiale qui contient une table de billard et un coin jeu pour les enfants et l’ensemble des commodités offertes en font le choix idéal pour les rassemblements en famille et entre amis.

Le quartier

Le caractère unique de la région et les innombrables activités à proximité du chalet fascinent tous les genres de voyageurs et vacanciers. Les épicuriens seront rassasiés par leur expérience gourmande, les amoureux de la nature seront captivés par la beauté naturelle des grands espaces verts et les sportifs, même les plus extrêmes, auront leur dose de sensations fortes.

À proximité : Épicerie, pharmacie, banque, SAQ, clinique médicale, station-service, boutiques, restaurants, bars, stations de ski, plages publiques, et bien plus!

Adresse: Saint-Faustin Lac Carré, Canada

Taille: 5 Chambres, 2 Salles de Bains

Lits: 2 Lits simples, 1 Lit bébé, 3 Lit Queen size, 2 Lits King size, 2 Canapé-lits, 2 Canapés

Prix: 1 000 CAD - 3 000 CAD / Nuit

Informations de tarification:

La tarification de base est pour 4 personnes. Un frais supplémentaire de 75$/personne par nuit s'ajout à partir du 5e invité.

Les prix varient selon le jour de la semaine et selon la période du séjour.

Des taxes et des frais pour le ménage sont ajoutés.

Équipements

  • Serviettes et draps
  • TV
  • Air conditionné
  • Cuisine
  • Wi-Fi
  • Jacuzzi
  • Séchoir
  • Cheminée
  • Terrasse
  • Porte-manteaux
  • Non-fumeur
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Machine à café
  • Bouilloire
  • Table à manger
  • Papier toilette, savon
  • Télévision par câble
  • Radiateur
  • Internet
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Machine à laver
  • Place de Parking
  • Balcon
  • Shampooing
  • Fer à repasser
  • Chaise haute
  • Bureau
  • Congélateur
  • Micro-onde
  • Lave-vaisselle

Informations importantes

Les animaux sont formellement interdits. En cas de défaut à cette règle, nous vous demanderons de quitter les lieux sur le champ. Merci de respecter cette consigne. Les fêtes sont interdites. Nous ne tolèrerons aucunement la nuisance fait par le bruit qui dérange le voisinage. Des amendes sévères seront imposées en cas de défaut à cette règle.

Aux alentours

Activités - Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré/ Lac Supérieur/ Mont-Tremblant

Plage du Lac Carré

  • Plage publique avec surveillance sur le lac Carré, au coeur du village de Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré.
  • Adresse : Rue de la plage Ouverture : De la fin juin jusqu’à la fête du Travail, 7 jours sur 7.
  • Services sur place : Carré de sable, zone de baignade délimitée par des bouées, toilettes publiques, stationnement gratuit, débarcadère (rampe de mise à l’eau) pour bateau ou embarcation non-motorisée.
  • Information : 819 688-2161, poste 258 ou loisirsculture@sflc.ca

Vélo Piste Le p’tit train du Nord

  • Piste cyclable de 200 km reliant Saint-Jérôme à Mont-Laurier.
  • Partiellement asphaltée (du Parc écotouristique jusqu’à Mont-Tremblant) et en poussière de roche au sud du Parc écotouristique. Idéale pour pratiquer le vélo et la randonnée en été et le ski de fond en hiver.
  • Accès : Accès sur le territoire de Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré : Parc Écotouristique (pisciculture) et Gare https://ptittraindunord.com/ Randonnée pédestre

La passerelle verte, qui relie la rue Principale à la rue de la Pisciculture.

Ce nouveau parc municipal offre un lien piétonnier qui traverse un milieu naturel magnifique au coeur de Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré. La Municipalité est fière de promouvoir ce site naturel unique et invite la population à découvrir cet espace idéal pour une belle randonnée en famille.

  • Adresse : L’entrée se trouve sur la rue de la Vallée, à environ 50 m de l’intersection avec la rue de la Pisciculture.
  • Voir la carte du sentier ici.

Vue Panoramique de St-Faustin : A deux pas du chalet!

  • La vue du haut du Mont Blanc est spectaculaire. Elle offre un panorama de toute la vallée de Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré et Mont-Tremblant, avec ses lacs, ses vallons et ses forêts. Un point de vue unique dans les Laurentides, à découvrir absolument!
  • Accès Accessible du chalet par la cours arrière (si vous avez réservé notre ski in/out sur la montagne.
  • Accessible par le stationnement du mont Blanc.

Parc éco Laurentides

  • Le Parc éco Laurentides est un territoire naturel de 1770 hectares au coeur de la forêt laurentienne. Il met à votre portée les attraits naturels et la faune grâce à son réseau de sentiers de randonnée pédestre et un impressionnant réseau de passerelles surélevées au-dessus des rives du lac.
  • Également disponibles sur place : canot-camping, pêche, kayak, camping et location de refuges perchés.
  • 5000, chemin du lac Caribou http://www.ctel.ca/

Golf

  • Royal Laurentien 2237, chemin du Lac-Nantel Sud https://royallaurentien.com/

Activités culturels

  • Maison des Arts Saint-Faustin 1171, Rue de la Pisciculture http://maisondesartssaint-faustin.ca/
  • Festi-Bière Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré Organisé par la Municipalité, le Festi-Bière Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré se tient le dernier week-end du mois de juin. Ce festival pour les amateurs de bière, de musique et de saveurs a lieu au Parc de la gare, dans un joli site champêtre. Une douzaine de microbrasseries réunies sous le grand chapiteau, Plusieurs kiosques alimentaires et camions-restaurants, Des conférences et ateliers sur la bière et le cuisine au BBQ, De l’animation familiale et plaisirs pour petits et grands 420, rue de la Gare (dans le Parc de la gare) https://sflc.ca/festibiere/
  • Fabrique de chocolat Chocostyle. Un expert en chocolat mène chaque visite dans un voyage à travers les installations de l'entreprise. Apprenez sur le chocolat canadien, notre entreprise et les caractéristiques de nos installations touristiques. Les participants iront dans les coulisses pour voir notre zone de production et d'emballage. Après la visite, profitez d'une dégustation de chocolat! 2481 Route 117 https://fr.chocostyle.ca/about

Marchés, restos, bistros...

  • Épicerie Marché Tradition avec SAQ agence 1871 Rue Principale (819) 688-2167
  • La vitrine : boites gourmandes et plats pour emporter 2011 Rue Principale (819) 713-0208 https://la-vitrine.ca/
  • Café Carré : restaurant et crèmerie 1770 Rue Principale (819) 341-3627
  • Pizzeria du coin : 2391 Rue Principale (819) 688-2828
  • Café Bistro la Stazione 1830 rue Principale 819.688.5817 https://verodaneau.wixsite.com/la-stazione
  • Gourmet Sauvage : magasin gourmet qui fait rayonner la gastronomie boréale depuis plus de 25 ans à travers la cueillette de plantes et de champignons sauvages issus de la forêt. On y trouve plus d'une centaine de produits sauvages cueillis à la main de façon responsable au Québec, et il contribue à éduquer le public par des ateliers en forêt. 737 Rue de la Pisciculture (819) 688-1117 https://gourmetsauvage.ca/

Activités hivernales à proximité

  • Centre de ski Mont Blanc 1006, Route 117 https://www.skimontblanc.com/
  • Raquette Mont Blanc a répertorié et cartographié plus de 11 kilomètres de sentiers de raquette dans la forêt autour de la montagne. Chacun des 8 sentiers est GRATUIT pour les explorateurs et est une aventure hivernale unique. Les sentiers sont parfaits pour tous les âges et niveaux d’habileté. Certains sentiers sont de courtes distances soit un demi-kilomètre ou un autre à flanc de montagne de 3 km. Carte des sentiers de raquette disponible sur place. Location disponible. Accès : Par le stationnement du Mont Blanc, Versant Nord, à côté du chalet Le Refuge.
  • Piste de ski de fond et de fat bike : Du kilomètre 70 au kilomètre 78 du P’tit train du nord, sont : le ski de fond classique et patin, le vélo à roues surdimensionnées (fatbike), la raquette et la marche. Il s’agit d’une nouvelle offre en plein air, puisqu’au cours des dernières années, ce tronçon était fermé pendant la période hivernale. Le sentier sera ouvert pendant la période où la couverture de neige sera suffisante. Petits et grands sont invités à s’approprier ce nouveau sentier, dont l’accès est gratuit.

Activités Mont-Tremblant : https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire

  • Village piétonnier: De nombreux restaurants, activités et magasinage à découvrir!
  • Tonga Lumina : Ouvert du 18 juin au 16 octobre 2021 Tonga Lumina est une expérience sensorielle en forêt signée Moment Factory. Cette marche nocturne de 1,5 km se déroule entièrement en nature, sur un sentier illuminé et en poussière de roche. https://www.tongalumina.ca/
  • Ziptreck Écotours Ouvert du 22 mai au 11 octobre 2021. Lancez-vous en toute confiance dans une aventure aérienne originale qui combine vitesse et émerveillement, tout en offrant des vues spectaculaires sur les Laurentides. Cette activité débute directement dans le village piétonnier à la base de la montagne https://tremblant.ziptrek.com/
  • Télécabine panoramique du 21 mai au 17 octobre 2021 Admirez la vue du plus haut sommet des Laurentides https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/activites/telecabine-panoramique
  • Randonnées en montagne.  Découvrez la plus haute cime des Laurentides sur 11 sentiers de randonnée de tous les niveaux, de 1 km à 11 km https://www.mont-tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/ete/randonnee-pedestre Via Ferreta : Parc national du Mont-Tremblant, 3824, chemin du Lac Supérieur https://www.sepaq.com/pq/mot/index.dot?language_id=2

Lac et activités aquatiques

  • CLUB PLAGE ET TENNIS:  Une vue imprenable sur le Mont Tremblant attend petits et grands qui viendront profiter de multiples activités offertes aux vacanciers sur la plage et sur le lac. Accès à la plage de sable du lac Tremblant, Aire de natation supervisée, Terrasse, Douches extérieures, Chaises longues et chaises Adirondak, Cantine mobile Le Nomade. Les boîtes à lunch sont autorisées sur le site Parcs et plages Baignade, plage, tables de pique-nique, plaisir et détente sont au rendez-vous pour tous! Sauveteur en tout temps durant les heures d’ouverture. https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/activites/club-plage-tennis
  • Autres endroits pour la baignade : https://www.mont-tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/ete/baignade
  • Locations d’embarcations et descente de rivière : https://www.mont-tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/ete/activites-nautiques Carte de la rivière de la Diable : https://www.villedemont-tremblant.qc.ca/public_upload/files/loisirs/activites-plein-air-sentiers/carte-canot-kayak-peche-2019.pdf?v=86810

Golf

  • Le Diable
  • La Bête
  • Le Géant

https://www.mont-tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/ete/golf

Vélo

Spa

  • Le scandinave 4280, montée Ryan https://www.scandinave.com/mont-tremblant/fr/

Croisière

  • Lac Tremblant 60 min sur le lac Tremblant, 2810, chemin du Village http://www.croisierestremblant.com/fr/index.php

Événements et festivals : https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/quoi-faire/evenements

  • Ironman
  • FestiBlues
  • Fête de la musique
  • 24h Tremblant
  • Crossroads Tremblant
  • SKI https://www.tremblant.ca/fr

Moyens de transport

Un service de transport est disponible pour vos déplacements dans la région. Renseignez-vous auprès de Taxi Mont-Tremblant et Taxi Local.

Carte

Calendrier

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes